How do I close/delete/cancel my account?

  1. Cancel each line with Manage → Cancel my plan, or move it to another network with a PAC.
  2. Once your lines have ended, contact us and ask us to close your account.

We’ll delete your personal data, apart from anything we’re legally required to keep, such as billing records.