How do I change my plan?
- In your account, open your line.
- Choose Manage → Change plan.
- Pick a plan, and choose Straight away or On your next bill date.
If you’ve scheduled a change, you can undo it from the same place before it happens.
If you’ve scheduled a change, you can undo it from the same place before it happens.